©2019 by JOHNSON ELEMENTARY PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION. Proudly created with Wix.com

2019-20 MEETING INFORMATION

​All meetings:

  • will be scheduled on the THIRD TUESDAY of the month (unless *exception is noted).

  • will start at 6 pm.

  • will be held in the JES Cafeteria in the Field House in Johnson Valley.

Agenda topics will be posted on this site by the Monday prior to that month's planned meeting date.

Planned Meetings for 2019-2020 School Calendar

Tuesday, August 20 

Tuesday, September 17 

Tuesday, October 15 

Tuesday, November 19 

Tuesday, December 17* (MEETING CANCELLED)

Tuesday, January 21 

Tuesday, February 25* 

Tuesday, March 17 

Tuesday, April 21 

Tuesday, May 12* 

All members of the JES community are welcomed and encouraged to participate in our monthly PTO meetings.