2021-2022 Meeting Information

All members of the JES community are welcomed and encouraged to participate in our monthly PTO meetings!

​All meetings:

  • will be scheduled on the fourth Monday of the month (unless *exception is noted).

  • will start at 5:30 pm

  • will be held in the Johnson Library

  • meeting information posted on this site, on the Parents of Jaguars Facebook group page, and in the weekly Parents Update from Principal Ashley Dikeos.

Planned Meetings for 2022-2023 School Calendar

Monday, August 22 

Monday, September 26

Monday, October 24

Monday, November 28

Monday, December 12

Monday, January 23 

Monday, February 27 

Monday, March 27

Monday, April 24

Monday, May 22

Bullet Journal