2020-2021 MEETING INFORMATION

​All meetings:

  • will be scheduled on the THIRD TUESDAY of the month (unless *exception is noted).

  • will start at 5:30 pm.

  • will be held remotely with Zoom meeting information posted on this site, on the Parents of Jaguars Facebook group page, and in the weekly Parents Update from Principal Dikeos.

Agenda topics will be posted on this site by the Monday prior to that month's planned meeting date. (Please see PTO Agendas, Minutes page for specific agendas with Zoom meeting details and minutes for past meetings.) 

Planned Meetings for 2020-2021 School Calendar

Tuesday, August 18 

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, October 20 

Tuesday, November 17 

Tuesday, December 15 

Tuesday, January 19 

Tuesday, February 16 

Tuesday, March 16

Tuesday, April 20

Tuesday, May 18

Tuesday, June 15

All members of the JES community are welcomed and encouraged to participate in our monthly PTO meetings.

©2019 by JOHNSON ELEMENTARY PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION. Proudly created with Wix.com